Thanks for contacting
Contact Us2019-11-04T13:04:52+00:00

Johannesburg

CEO – Tony Singleton
tonys@turnberry.co.za

COO – Peter Sullivan
peters@turnberry.co.za

GM: Sales and Marketing – James White
jamesw@turnberry.co.za

Snr. Broker Consultant – Wendy Bussey
wendyb@turnberry.co.za

Broker Consultant – Joanita Maritz
joanitam@turnberry.co.za

Travel Insurance – Gordene Stock
gordenes@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : +27 11 677 9877

Claims
Telephone : 0861 000 509

Admin – Gordene Stock
GordeneS@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : +27 11 677 9877

Cape Town

Broker Consultant – Lauren Kruger
laurenk@turnberry.co.za

Durban

Broker Consultant – Robyn Watson
robynw@turnberry.co.za

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help