Johannesburg

Head Office

011 677 9891

CEO – Tony Singleton
tonys@turnberry.co.za

GM Operations – Brian Harris
brianh@turnberry.co.za

GM: Sales and Marketing – James White
jamesw@turnberry.co.za

Snr. Broker Consultant – Wendy Bussey
wendyb@turnberry.co.za

Broker Consultant – Joanita Maritz
joanitam@turnberry.co.za

Broker Consultant – Meera Dhana
meerad@turnberry.co.za

Management/Broker support – Lizelle Lindique
lizellel@turnberry.co.za

Travel Insurance – Gordene Stock
gordenes@turnberry.co.za

Claims

Email: claims@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : 011 677 9891

Admin

Email: admin@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : 011 677 9891

Cape Town

Broker Consultant – Lauren Kruger
laurenk@turnberry.co.za

Durban

Broker Consultant – Robyn Watson
robynw@turnberry.co.za

Please note that if you are enquiring about Gap Cover Products, your details will be referred to our approved Independent Broker. By clicking Continue, you accept that your details on this form will be shared with the Independent Broker, who will be in touch with you shortly to assist you with your query.